Mike Warren

President

Email:
mike.warren@supremelending.com
Phone: 612-730-2939

Jason Parks

Membership Committee

Email:
jason@ruimn.com
Phone: 763-458-8558

Julie Miller

Vice President

Email:
jumiller@toplinecu.com
Phone: 763-391-0800

Brian Niemczyk

Membership Committee

Email:
bniemczyk@hjlawfirm.com
Phone: 952-460-9245

Troy Emter

New Membership Ambassador

Email:
troy@rocksolidhi.com
Phone: 612-296-8451

Aaron Elkins

New Membership Ambassador

Email:
aaron.elkins@bmo.com
Phone: 763-458-3816

Shelby Birchard

Social Coordinator

Email:
inquiries@shelbymaeinteriors.com
Phone: 507-531-7000

Phil Derksen

Website Administrator

Email:
pderksen@toplinecu.com
Phone: 763-391-5364